Date Night *~*~*~*~*

img_4932-copy

Im currently dating ME, myself and I ahahahah!   OMG dating in LA is a F@^*% nightmare! Loads of fuckboys lurking in every corner. Its super gross. But don’t worry about me babes I have become an expert in scouting out the Fuckboys. If you ever had any doubts about a guy you are seeing send the bitch  dude my way and I will tell you at first glance if he is a Fuckboy.  WOW I should write a book. Anyways currently just enjoying being single and hanging out with girlfriends. I don’t have to deal with the stress of butterflies in the stomach and making a good first impression. I SUCK at first impression anyway 😦 eep.  For a girls night on the town, I r0cked a white t shirt (Pam and Gela) destroyed Zara jeans, Steve madden nude pumps and a studded clutch from Nordstrom. If it were a real date with a dude Id probably wear the same thing unless we were getting pizza then id wear my sneakers 🙂  Bye, Stefanie

img_5014img_5006

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment